District Executive 2020/2021

These are the members of the District executive for 2021/2022. To see a few words from each member and news and notices about the areas they cover please click on their photograph. (Please note this page is still being updated and information is not necessarily available for all the Officers.) 

District Chairman
Helen Twitchen Helen Twitchen  
District Senior Vice Chairman
Monica Dillon   Monica Dillon
District Junior Vice Chairman
Membership Officer Jane Ingram   Jane Ingram
Immediate Past Chairman
and District Secretary

Mary Fenn Mary Fenn DC 
District Treasurer
Jenny Lewis   Jenny Lewis
Member of Council
Judy Emms
  Judy Emms
District Editor
Linda Farnsworth   Linda Farnsworth
International Service Chairman
Amanda Milsted Amanda Milsted